Smoothie Flavor of the Day: FITNESS MODEL – SERGE HENIR

One of my most commonly used blog titles here is “Furry Critters Du Jour”, in which I feature a hairy hunk who has caught my attention….. but I think a new recurring title is in order for those exemplary smooth men who have the muscle and/or machismo worthy of admiration despite their lack of fur.  To that end I give you my inaugural “Smoothie Flavor of the Day”, Serge Henir:
image
image

http://malesphotos.blogspot.se/2013/06/the-hot-fitness-model-serge-henir.html

How I found Serge was ironically due to checking out another blog that had featured one of my “Furry Critters Du Jour”….. isn’t that something!

2 thoughts on “Smoothie Flavor of the Day: FITNESS MODEL – SERGE HENIR

  1. Definitely one of the more ideal physiques in view these days. I’ve posted images of him on my blog, but I always have to wonder why guys with such gorgeous forms have to ink them up. It’s like putting a billboard in front of a mountain. That aside, great first choice for your new feature.

    • I’m glad you like. I agree with you on the ink. It’s surprising how often you see ink these days on models.

Leave a Reply

