Disney Prince Underwear Models – The Underwear Expert

Lately I’ve been coming across erotic art depicting popular cartoon and animated-feature characters EVERYWHERE. What is it about seeing these characters depicted this way that captures our attention? Is it the appeal of the unexpected? Or is it something else? Just today I stumbled across this article featuring a take on what Disney movie hunks and heros would look like as Underwear models. I’m so jealous of artists that can draw men with this level of imagination and talent!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I don't remember the Prince from Little Mermaid being this sexy!

image

Character from a Disney Movie or your local Leather Bar?

image

image

image

This imagining of Peter Pan is in my opinion the most creative in the set.

image

image

image

image

Ah Aladdin....I think you are my favorite cartoon crush.

image

I must confess my knowledge of Disney movies is not sufficient for knowing all of these characters…..if you know them all, I’m impressed….do be a hero and leave a comment naming them and the movie that features them. 🙂

http://www.underwearexpert.com/2012/10/disney-prince-underwear-models/

Leave a Reply

