Gay.net – The 69 Sexiest Shirtless Santas

Christmas is right around the corner….and with St. Nick’s annual trip around the world taking place tomorrow night, I thought there was no better time to share my favorite pics from gay.net’s “69 Sexiest Shirtless Santas” Slideshow.
Forget the milk and cookies…..Santa saves his best gifts for the gay boys who leave him an ice-cold beer:

image

Looks like this Santa has saved his best “package” for YOU….

image

Santa Daddy, leave your package under the treeeeee, for meeeeeee……

image

All I want for Christmas are his two furry pecs, his two furry pecs, his two furry pecs…..all I want for Christmas are his two furry PECS…..

image

I sure wouldn’t mind curling up with this Santa for a “Long Winter’s Nap”:

image

And I’ve saved my personal favorite for last:
image

And now that I’ve peaked your curiosity…..you can check out the complete slide show at http://www.gay.net/lifestyle/eye-candy/2012/12/21/69-sexiest-shirtless-santas#slide-1

One thought on “Gay.net – The 69 Sexiest Shirtless Santas

  1. Pingback: Eye Candy Dept.: More Sexy Santas (Via Furry Fiend’s Den) « SUPERVERSITY

Leave a Reply

