Furry Critters with iPhones

I have come to the realization that I have way too many pics of hot guys on my iPod Touch that need to be used in some creative fashion….so here are some hairy hotties that I decided to incorporate into a Desktop Wallpaper design. I’ve been accumulating these pics for quite a while, but if my memory is correct….I’m pretty sure most of these sexy guys are from “Jack’d”, which is a social networking app for gay men. It is incredible to me how many beautiful men are out there 🙂
image

Leave a Reply

