Hunk du Jour via Tumblr Blog: Leather. Bondage. Love.

Sorry for the long delay since my last post!  Fortunately I’ve been living life so well that I just haven’t had time…..

Since it has been such a long time since my last post, I hope you like my selection for the day.   My only “wish” for this pic is that his captor had used a Ball Gag instead of this one, which covers too much of his face.  You can see the hint of a very hot beard, and I’d like to see more of his facial hair.

Nice shoulders and arms, and the pleading eyes are such a turn-on!  I’d love to be there to pinch and suck on those nipples!!
Leather. Bondage. Love..

Leave a Reply

