Where can I find this “Barber”?

Today’s “Furry Critters” were found on another fabulous Tumblr blog called Pelthunter, the owner of which has a taste in men that is remarkably similar to my own.  When I read his description of his blog, I thought to myself “my Lord, he couldn’t have written this for me!” :

Well I did enjoy his selection, particularly this one:

Several thoughts come to mind:

  1. What a deliciously wonderful torso on the guy holding the shaver.
  2. How much I’d like to be the guy getting his head shaved (think of how close his face is to the Shaver’s crotch!).
  3. Is there more going on than just a haircut?

 

One thought on “Where can I find this “Barber”?

Leave a Reply

