Eliad Cohen – one of the sexiest men on the planet!

I can scarcely remember the last time I saw a man so sexy that I could not find enough images or videos of him.    How do I lust for Eliad Cohen…..let me the count the ways!  I love the beautiful fur on his manly chest.    I love the scruff on his chiseled jaw.   I love his full lips and his dark eyes.   I love his strong, muscled arms….and I would love them even more if they were around me 🙂

IMHO, this man is an 11.5 on the hot scale of 1 to 10.

To be honest, I don’t think I’ve been this  “in lust”  with somebody since drooling over Colt Model Steve Kelso in the 1990’s.

It was hard to pick the best picture I found of Eliad to feature in this post, but I think I will have to go with this one:

This was a cover shot for the Spanish gay magazine Oh My God.    It was the first picture I saw of him, so perhaps that’s why I’m drawn to it.   You must admit his chest looks particularly sexy in this pic,  plus it’s more creative than your typical model photo.

I have spent about two hours finding all things Eliad on the internet, so perhaps I’ll feature more in a future post 😉

Leave a Reply

