Merry Christmas Eve!

What a weird holiday this has been…. I would love to say it’s been the best ever, but that would be far from true.   Nothing like a pending ugly divorce for causing stress at the family gatherings…. my soon-to-be EX-sister-in-law decided to be the proverbial “Grinch that Stole Christmas“.    Now that my brother is seeing what a bitch he married, he probably wishes he were gay like me!

Unseasonably warm temperatures here in FL don’t exactly make it feel much like Christmas either…..in fact I had to turn on the Air Conditioning today.    Oh well, things can always be worse.  I’ll focus on the positive.  I’m in good health, and I suppose I’d rather be enjoying summer-like weather than a blizzard.   Also, I don’t have to travel anywhere for the holidays, and I’m off from work for the rest of the year   🙂

They say it’s better to give than receive, so here’s my gift to you:

That's one tough-looking Santa!

Wishing all of my readers a Merry Christmas, Happy Chanukah, Season’s Greetings, and Prosperous New Year.

 

Leave a Reply

