Jockstrap Santa

I had to retrieve something from my old desktop computer,  and while there I thought I’d look for one of my older holiday images to post for my readers.   I came across this most beautifully realistic rendering of a nude guy in a red harness and Santa cap.   I’ve had this image for such a long time I don’t remember from where I nabbed it, but I would love to know if anybody recognizes this and can identify the artist.  Because I try to keep things on a “R-rated” basis here, I had to draw on a jockstrap, but for those adults who would like to see him without the jockstrap, click here.

4 thoughts on “Jockstrap Santa

  1. if this guy was near my Christmas tree or, better yet keeping me warm in bed, I would definitely be having very Happy Holidays!

    Thanks for posting him and have yourself a Merry Christmas.

  2. Pingback: Introducing: Rod Jockstrap! « Monster Exchange Program

Leave a Reply

