My latest wallpaper design for Halloween

Halloween wallpaper, originally uploaded by funhunter44.

Hard to believe Halloween is right around the corner. Here’s a fun desktop I created for the holiday.

Via Flickr:
Come get your Halloween eye-candy!

I used 3 apps on my Android Tablet Computer to create this new Wallpaper for Halloween. The hunks were found on the app Hot Guys. The cute Halloween clip art was added using the app PicsIn. Finally, I put all the elements together using the app Sketchbook Express.

Leave a Reply

