AGT’s hottest hunk: Landon Swank

Anyone who knows me well knows that I’m a reality TV junkie.   One of the shows I’ve followed this summer is America’s Got Talent (AGT).   This year I have particularly enjoyed watching a man who is unquestionably the sexiest Magician I’ve ever seen.  Unfotunately Landon Swank did not make the final 4 in the competition, but he gets first place in my book for 2011’s Hottest Hunk of Summer TV!

An interesting fact about Landon….he’s from Wasilla, Alaska.   Yep, the same city where Sarah Palin started her political career.   In Landon, Wasilla has finally produced something good for the National audience!

Leave a Reply

