the shady beau: TRISTAN HAMILTON. by Luke Austin

I think I’ve found my new favorite photographer while browsing some other blogs.  His name is Luke Austin, and here’s a a sample of his work:

mmmmmm.......POPSICLE

here’s a link to more of this delicious model on Luke Austin’s blog:

the shady beau: TRISTAN HAMILTON. by Luke Austin.

In searching for other samples of this photographer’s work I came across this image:

save a horse....ride a cowboy!

The model in this image is Daniel Garofali (see more of him at www.danielgarofali.com) .  I was really surprised to find this image because it depicts a rather unusual fetish.  Many years ago I found similar images of guys engaged in Pony Play fetish that I found extremely arousing.   I must confess I would definitely enjoy taking a ride on Daniel!

Leave a Reply

