Celebration of a milestone for my blog!

In the last 3 days, my little blog has received over 2400 views, with just over a couple of hours left in the day.   To say I’m amazed would be an understatement.   I think most bloggers write for their own personal satisfaction, but if that’s all we wanted to achieve, we could do that with a personal journal.   We put content out there in hopes that it will be of interest to others, and that those readers who happen to visit will like what they see.

I wanted to create a special post to commemorate this occasion.  To that end, I spent a few hours of my day today combing through eye-candy on my hard drive and I put together a little music video that I hope you will enjoy.   I can’t think of a better soundtrack for this than “Boys Boys Boys” by Lady Gaga.

Cheers!  😀

Leave a Reply

