Hunk du Jour – Grindr 40 year old

Here is perfect proof that you don’t have to be in your twenties to have a sexy, hard body. A few weeks ago I posted a screenshot of a Grindr profile from a twenty-something advising older users not to try contacting him (see “Hall of Shame” in my tags to the right). I think the 40 year old I’m featuring in this post is significantly more attractive than the younger guy I featured in my “Hall of Shame”. What do you think? Do you automatically exclude men from your pool based on age alone?

The Mosaic feature I used to obscure this guy’s face is from Itouch/Iphone app ArtCam Lite.

Leave a Reply

