Hunk du Jour: Chad Lopez from HGTV’s “Designed to Sell”

Hunky Carpenter Chad Lopez with his dog Guinness

When HGTV is on my TV, it’s usually background for something else I’m doing (like goofing around with my Itouch), but when I got my first look at this hunky carpenter on “Designed to Sell”, I could not help but pay close attention!   In searching for an image of Chad to share on my blog, I came across an article speaking of his new project, “The Urban Mutt”:  http://www.prweb.com/releases/urban/mutt/prweb2443984.htm

Chad Lopez of

One thought on “Hunk du Jour: Chad Lopez from HGTV’s “Designed to Sell”

  1. Chad you are so hot. I adore you. Someone is lucky to have you. Hope the gay thing doesn’t gross you out too much. You’re the only reason I watch Designed to sell.
    Peace,
    John

Leave a Reply

