Lady Gaga & Beyonce: Telephone? – Waleg Celebrities

Do you read comments posted on other people’s blogs/websites?  I’m so glad I did in this case.   I’ve been scouring the internet looking for the video for Telephone, and now I know why I can’t find it….it’s yet to be released.   Below is a link to a post about this terrific song, and a comment that was posted providing details of the pending video release….I’m marking my calendar now!

Speaking of comments….it would be nice to see some on my blog entries.   If you’re reading this, give me a shout out below!!

Ryan-Lee Johnson | March 7, 2010 3:01 PM | Reply

I agree with you Nina. I can’t wait to see the video. It premieres on Thursday the 11th of March on ‘E News’ at 11.30 am. Its going to be amazing. It nearly 10 minutes long too 🙂 I have loved this song since November, it never gets old and it will be number one for sure on all the charts soon. Yet again Gaga never fails to amaze me

via Lady Gaga & Beyonce: Telephone? – Waleg Celebrities.

Leave a Reply

