Apple Kills “Overtly Sexual” Apps

read the story at:

Apple Kills ‘Overtly Sexual’ Apps.

my two cents:

I think Apple had better start realizing just how much of their clientele is Gay, and how much this sort of censoring ticks us off, especially when it is biased against apps that are gay-themed or popular with our community.  I have Hunk du Jour, and I noticed that it was still working today, but Grindr (which I also have) has really stepped-up their “policing” of posted images and comments to a hyperactive level, and I guess this is the reason why….

Leave a Reply

